Fashion Friday: Bauble Bar

I am trying to figure out how I should incorporate fashion into this blog. So I thought I could do a play on words and post “Fashion Fridays”. It’s a little cheesy but we’ll go with it for now.

The past couple of months, I’ve dedicated my efforts (and wallet) to expanding my jewelry collection. On days when you want to wear a basic cardigan and jeans, a statement necklace will definitely come in handy. I came across this website called Bauble Bar, which was started about two years ago by some Harvard Business graduates (must be nice). Their mission is to provide affordable high-quality jewelry and they’ve come up with some fun ways to do it. Every Friday, they send you on a treasure hunt through their site to find an item that has been marked down to $10. They post the hint on their blog around 11:00 am. Both of the bracelet’s below were purchased on “Buried Bauble” days.

I encourage you to sign up. They have some great finds!

Bauble Bar

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Fashion Friday: Bauble Bar

  1. todays date says:

    i love your blog, i have it in my rss reader and always like new things coming up from it.

Leave a Reply

