Chrissy Teigen Gets Me!

I started following model, Chrissy Teigen (aka John Legend’s girlfriend), on twitter and she is hilarious! I wonder does she even know how funny she is. She has a food blog and confesses she cooks a lot for others which is how she stays so skinny. I probably need to follow suit instead of eating it all myself! Anyway, we are bonded by our love for food and the Investigative Discovery channel. I almost died when I read that she falls asleep every night watching that channel. Other people are obsessed with those shows too… not just me!

Recently Chrissy posted about the best food blog ever, The Pioneer Woman, which turned into a rant about how all these other women in the food world specialize in something and what does she possibly have to offer. I completely related. How do you define yourself in this industry with no credibility? I would love to go to culinary school but that costs just as much as going to grad school. Plus, I definitely don’t see myself working in the kitchen of a restuarant. I just know I love to cook…and EAT so for now I’ll use my blog as a form of therapy. Thinking about making cajun chicken pasta this weekend….stay tuned!

See Chrissy’s Post at “So Delushious”

Tagged ,

One thought on “Chrissy Teigen Gets Me!

  1. I have read several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you put to make such a wonderful informative website.

Leave a Reply

